Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

A thank you to the community in here

I have a job that leaves me sitting on my arse doing fuck all productive at times. Or more like I can't be bothered to do anything productive because it's work and that means I actually have to do shit when I don't want to. Thankfully instead of doing productive shit because I can't be bothered I have you guys. Thanks to your discussions and debates and primarily your shitposting my days become managable. I can live through the day until I come home and get some butter and do something producitve, like playing Mount & Blade and crying because Bannerlord will never be released. So thank you. And please keep the shitposts coming. It helps some of us get through the day.



Submitted June 04, 2018 at 02:53AM by storgodt https://ift.tt/2J6JtcV

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]