Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[gekokujo] I am a newb pls halp

New to Mount & Blade, played around with Native and Vikings a bit, for about 1 in-game month on each. Not what I was looking for. Gekokujo seems perfect. I have no idea what I'm doing, and I don't wanna get my hind handed to me all the time, so if it matters, I've got all my options on beginner till I get the hang of it.

Didn't wanna deal with the custom faction thing early game, so I picked to NOT be a noble. As the son (male) of a Ji-samurai (father), with my points balanced between 1H and Archery, where would be the best region to start?

Specifically looking to make some Mon early, and gain as much XP as possible in the meantime, as a short term goal. So for the first 10 hours or so I put into this character, I plan to grind outlaws and cap my recruiting at about 15-20. Or possibly join a faction early on if that helps. idk. That's the kind of advice I'm here for. Have at it, and thanks for your time. :)



Submitted June 10, 2018 at 03:15PM by Shi-Rokku https://ift.tt/2sMZQRP

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]