im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
The crazy mod called Para-something.
Races and Factions, can i get a good M&B run out of it, is it tactical and all that?
Seems just like a extremly crazy mod made for fun, i dont understand it at all.
Submitted May 20, 2019 at 07:04AM by AliBoyyy http://bit.ly/2Htw0cP
Comments
Post a Comment