im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Hello,
Playing "vanilla" Bannerlord. I am going for a Rogue/Bandit playthrough and I seem to be making money very slowly. I just got my brother married and am back to relatively nothing. Any tips?
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment