im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
The late game isn’t bad as it just doesn’t exist the whole loop ends around their 5 and once you meet a certain apex the font drops instantly. I’ve never conquered calradia cause it’s just so danm boring. With multiplayer in the state that it is right now this game is only alive cause of its modding community why should I not think otherwise.
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment