Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Game gets stuck on loading screen going into ARENA. Then crashes. Please help!!

Hey guys, ive tried updating my drivers, and trying different cities, but it happens every time i try to enter an arena to talk to the arena master, or enter a tournament. I get stuck on the loading screen.

Not sure what else to do besides reinstall, but idk why id have to do that. i have the latest version of the game, i think>? 1.8

Its happened several times now, and im getting discouraged not sure where to go from here. the games been working on my PC for years. idk whats going on.

submitted by /u/buttsecks514
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]