Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

The Shokuho team has prepared a gameplay video showcasing the significant progress we have made on the mod. This video is a celebration of everything we love about feudal Japan, Ghost of Tsushima, Gekokujo and the many depictions of historical Japan. Please Enjoy and join our discord!

The Shokuho team has prepared a gameplay video showcasing the significant progress we have made on the mod. This video is a celebration of everything we love about feudal Japan, Ghost of Tsushima, Gekokujo and the many depictions of historical Japan. Please Enjoy and join our discord! submitted by /u/GoldenSmurf2001
[link] [comments]


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]