Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

About crashes and corrupted saves

I have 28 hour save files all corrupted. Auto and regular save files. I looked it up and they corrupted after a known bug happened (failing bandit camp with the Radagos dude mission where you have to save your brother.

So now I'm checking. My game is in 1.1 something version. There's so many bèta's 1.9 even. I think it's the latest? But It's in beta. But 1.9 if I look It up was released when the game came out of early Acces so what am I playing the early Acces version? And why would I have to select the non early Acces version as a beta version if it's not beta?

Which version do you play and are people still getting crashes and corrupted save files frequently? (It did take 28 hours) is there a way to not have your files corrupted (proven way not folklore) is there a reason why we are at 1.1 but beta already at 1.9? Is it even beta should I get that one?

Or would it be better to just wait a couple months play some other stuff. Then see

submitted by /u/Status-Working-3748
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]