Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I need guidance for a vendetta.

Just glancing at this sub reminded me of why I loved Mount & Blade and I bought M&BII in a half-drunk haze.It's all coming back to me. The rage, frustration, triumphs and glory - but most of all Swadia.

Fuck Swadia. Especially you, Lord Meltor, you mildew-licking, Turtle Clubbing, death-dodging loaf of a man. I live to watch you fall. Swadia sucks. You suck. I hate you.

Anyway, looking forward to finding somebody new to antagonize and I just wanted to say that Swadia sucks.🍻 Any idea who I'll target with a new ceaseless vendetta? I'd love to know who I'm gonna hate.

submitted by /u/one_goodeye
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]