Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

First impressions of Bannerlord (Xbox)

It's great and I think it deserves a lot of praise for being quite unique- I don't know of any other games like it, in the way that it combines various game genres. In a way it's the game I've always wished they made- every time I played the Total War games (mostly Rome 2, Medieval 2, and Shogun) I always wanted to be able to enter and live in the world rather than see it from outside.

The battles and combat is also very fun and it's satisfying to get kills, especially when you hurl a javelin and knock someone off their horse. Music and graphics also quite good, and the game seems to run very smoothly.

The only criticism I'll write about for now is that perhaps the game could do more to explain things to you. There was a brief period, shortly after first playing, where I wasn't having fun, and the reason is because I didn't know what I was doing wrong, e.g. chasing looters halfway across the map.

submitted by /u/KhajitDave
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]