Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

My biggest fear about Bannerlord is that it'll supposedly have lots of Moders interested and foster a large modding scene, but will just die in the dirt just like With Fire and Sword.

Does no ever think about how little mods are out there for Fire and Sword? I mean it isn't even a bad mount and blade game, but it scares the shit outta me that it got thrown out like a bastard son.

I hope dearly that the spark of creativity that gave us mods like, POP, Perisno, Gekokujo, Nova Aetas, Star wars, Warsword and so many others. Will still be there 4 decades from now, and maybe Bannerlord will make waves in the mainstream and new modders will flood in.



Submitted January 25, 2018 at 04:13PM by 2inKush http://ift.tt/2DDudBQ

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]