Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I've had this game for years, I just picked it back up after only playing custom battles years ago when I got it.

Normal "I love the depth of this" praise of singleplayer BUT:

FUCK King Ragnar I did his dirty work and he never gave me land. Too bad the rest of Calradia heard of my conquering battles over the Vaegirs and Sultan Hakim just gave me a fief because of the GLORIOUS SNOWY ASS I KICK. Watch your ASS KING RAGNAR because I will be the first to FUCK IT.

Sorry, I'm having too much of a good time in this game. Seriously how did I not know this was here and my dumb fuck high school ass just played custom battles like "ooh this is cool" and never bothered to fuck up lords. RIP my social life.



Submitted October 23, 2018 at 12:23AM by Pamperpull https://ift.tt/2AoKfwd

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]