Happy bannerlording. submitted by /u/hau4300 [link] [comments]
I played 100 hours of Shokuho with no extra mods. I need a new mod list where can i find some good ones?
I'm going to try this one after work. But does anyone have any recommendations for a nearly crash free mod list? And where can I go on a regular basis for quality mod lists? Ive been let down too many times.
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment