im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Went back to base version of bannerlord from shokuho to try out some new mods and man I feel the xorveraxs version barely works now (1.12) I was cutting through like 7-10 troops on shokuho I barely cut through like 2-3 with xorberaxs.
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment