im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
is anyone else getting an endless load screen when they try to battle someone if so how can I fix it
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment