im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
So i wanna know how to play this game properly (because i played this game for 4 years but always cheats and whenever i try playing it normal i feel like im doing something wrong and eventually lose my patience and start cheating again)
Submitted October 28, 2017 at 10:30AM by ricoron100 http://ift.tt/2xw5k3I
Comments
Post a Comment