Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Is Mount & Blade worth playing if you suck at combat?

I bought M&B Warband some time ago and have tried learning the combat system but I feel useless when trying to parry or block. The game seems like it would have deep stories and quests but if the combat is integral then I think I won't get past even the first fight...



Submitted October 31, 2017 at 07:19PM by cypher50 http://ift.tt/2h0vmsV

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]