Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

[Salt] If I start a tournament in Bannerlord and they give me a bow I swear to god I'll uninstall on the spot.

Playing Warband again. Holy shit, how did any of these games ever make it out of beta like this? If you get handed a bow you know you're going to have to scramble to grab a real weapon off the ground, and if most of your team is holding bows you may as well just hit tab and reload. I'm just enabling cheats and spamming ctrl+f4 the moment I see a god damn bow in my hands.

EDIT: HOLY SHIT I AM NOW DOING THIS TOURNAMENT IN TIHR FOR THE FOURTH TIME BECAUSE INEVITABLY I GET SADDLED WITH A TEAM STACKED WITH WORTHLESS GOD DAMN ARCHERSIJD@E LJDKJ



Submitted October 29, 2017 at 06:54PM by BlasterCombo9000 http://ift.tt/2iKCSJ1

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]