im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
First time playing Bannerlord. I fucking love it. Did a lot of shit and now i'm conquering a convenient 36 defender castle with 100 troops solo. Spent lots of time poking people with my stick on a ladder.
https://ift.tt/34N3b6w
Submitted December 27, 2020 at 09:01PM by Chipbread https://ift.tt/3aJXNEP
Submitted December 27, 2020 at 09:01PM by Chipbread https://ift.tt/3aJXNEP
Comments
Post a Comment