Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I really need help with MCM!!

I wanted to use the BearmyBanner MCM version for my game. So as you can see in the first Picture i downloaded MCM and the requiered mods for it (Harmony,ButterLib,UIExtenderEx). Then i had several issues with the load order off all the MCM stuff and finally got the BUTRLoader for that. Now i got the right load order and everything but the Mod Options aren't there in the Menu (Pic2). Even if i use ModLib there are no Mod Options and i dont know the issue. And to make it more difficult , the Bear my Banners mod is in the Game but it dont works because i have no mod menu.

Help me and forgive me my bad choice of vocabluarys, I am German ihr Schweinehunde!

submitted by /u/will_change_that
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]