Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

suggestion

if you guys played viking conquest you'll remember that the player can build a hideout, it was mostly for storing soldiers and items and had an inn and a place for the player. my suggestion is a player hideout in bannerlord but a better version than VC, make it like a village and add missions like helping refugees from the war or a runaway slave to settle in it and build it and they pay u a tax (maybe tax increases a little when u help more people) just like a fief but the size of a village and customizable u can build an inn and house for the player and more things

this way if u play as a mercenary you can get an extra income from the hideout and u can have a sort of a fief

submitted by /u/SIRANO98
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]