Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Im a slave for khergit khanate

I became a vassal for khergit khanate, got gifted the most trash land literally Inside our enemies border, and cant even go anywhere for 2 minutes without 10 lords chasing me, and it being raided constantly. I helped atleast 30 other vassals and the khan siege castles, helped them fight other lords, literally go out of my way to help them fight bandits. Thats when i decided I want to get some more land, so i besieged a castle with 60 of my troops vs atleast 300 dudes, won the castle then the shitty khan decides to give my conquored castle I took which ended up with 3/4 of my men I spent who knows how much denars on Dead. And give it to one of a trash vassal of his who has worser renown then me and a shit of a village.



Submitted August 26, 2021 at 04:03AM by TyroneLole69 https://ift.tt/3Bh5BrB

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]