Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Warning to people who chose iron man

To preface, I love this game a lot, I have enjoyed playing it a lot and have 75 hours or something like that on it now. Just warning other people so losing hours of progress doesn't happen to them like it does to me. I had a battle where I had 3x troop strength of an enemy lord, defending a town they were raiding: but because cavalry ai is such dogshit they can't do anything in a village where there are so many obstacles. I understand that some of this is realistic to the extent that cavalry irl wouldn't be as effective in a denser place like a village, but to the extent that it makes you lose a battle where you have 3x numerical strength is ridiculous imo. brief clarifications: it was not the "send troop" autoresolve, which also doesn't work very well. Also, ik people are going to say just don't do ironman if u get frustrated by stuff like that, and I agree, that is a valid point, however, I still like not being able to just get out of any situation by changing save, just wish the game wouldn't screw you over so badly because of bad ai. Sorry for rant, love the game, just was very frustrated.

submitted by /u/Nice-ish-guy
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]