Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I played Warband after hearing this sub talk about it so much

I noticed it showed up on the PS plus catalogue and gave it an honest try…

Warband is fucking shit. I can’t believe it was made in 2010 in the ps4 generation. It looks like a game I played back on windows 98. Everything about it is objectively worse than Bannerlord. The feasts are pointless too. You guys are seriously looking at it with rose colored glasses.

I say this as someone with 700+ hours of ps5 Bannerlord

submitted by /u/SinlessJoker
[link] [comments]

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]