Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I’m having so much fun with the Japan mod.

The fucking BANNER you can wear cracked me up cause I thought you could wack people with it at first but nah its just there blocking your vision.

I’m also trying a 1st person no reticule only when I fire any ranged weapon. So much more satisfying.

My only question is what is the point of the two villages in the far north. I went to one and I’m assuming it acts like a castle since it didn’t have any of the normal village options.



Submitted April 24, 2019 at 10:09PM by Grenzigl http://bit.ly/2UDtWlI

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]