Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Sarranids way underrated it's painful

I've seen countless threads shitting on the street shitters for being shit. But in reality they have the 2nd best Calvary mamluks. Best bowmen disregarding the mounted khergits since their shit at defense and attack unmounted. And the infantry 3rd best while not having the best stats dominate even swadian sergeants. Overall I'd say sarranids are only beaten by the rhodoks. (Not a fan of rhodoks just stating a fact)



Submitted April 14, 2019 at 01:05PM by Takeyourtrunksoff http://bit.ly/2UDaLO2

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]