Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

With all the features Bannerlord will have it is basically Crusader Kings 2.5

The recent heir announcement and dying of old age seals the deal.

It's 3D Crusader Kings. All it needs now is 99% chance for your heirs to be homosexual lunatics



Submitted April 22, 2019 at 08:05AM by ReligionOfBlood http://bit.ly/2XsIQwY

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]