Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Why are you all having on Bannerlord

I don't understand why everyone is hating on Bannerlord. I see people saying that it feels hollow but I feel like warband also feels hollow. I mean I don't want to sound like that one guy whining about how multiplayer got broken and he can't kill people in full plate armor with a wooden sword anymore, but I just don't understand why you all hate Bannerlord so much. I have around 80 hours in warband, and it is fun, but in my opinion it is so breakable. You can just steal cattle for 20 minutes before getting a big enough army to just raid villages and sell that stuff for 10k. Next thing you know your have the strongest army in the world and 200k denars. Also when I said they are both hollow earlier, that is not saying they are not both incredibly fun. I love both of these games but just don't understand why Bannerlord gets so much hate.



Submitted July 28, 2021 at 04:59AM by MasterOogwaysPetRat https://ift.tt/3rDNqJa

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]