im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
I do, Just wondering if people set up with cheat menu then turn it off and just play the game normally from there. Sometimes I am like "Eh lets be tier 3, be part of a kingdom." or "Eh lets be a fledgingly kingdom with a single city and a castle."
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment