im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Had a crash and I haven't played in a while. Some nice changes happened but how's safe mode these days? Should I use it or ignore it?
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment