im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
I was playing warband due to it being on gamepass, I had played freeman guerrilla warfare (mount n blade with guns), now i usually don’t care too much about graphics but seeing the bannerlord was out I bought it. Now when I look I see a lot of people saying that it isn’t as good and all, is warband better? Submitted July 31, 2021 at 07:52PM by Spforza https://ift.tt/2V9w1MK