Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from 2026

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

What do you think the strongest perks in the game are?

in terms of overall impact for me I’d say it’s between leadership 250(extra clan party one) and medicine 275. one gives you between 2-300 extra troops and the other makes your parties troops significantly stronger. honorable mention to charm 200 for making starting your own kingdom playable, and trade 300 for obvious reasons. submitted by /u/Miserable-Act4201 [link] [comments]

Corein fen Gruffendoc

Now I rape Thros submitted by /u/Minute-Rutabaga-8348 [link] [comments]

game stuck at custom low graphics

graphics are terrible. says its a custom preset. every time i change it to one of the better presets or change any setting, it either 1. just reverts the second i close the settings or 2. says its changed but the graphics stay bad. its not a mod issue ive tried removing them all. submitted by /u/Far_Peanut_2129 [link] [comments]

Help! Bannerlord crashes after starting up in Nexus

Look I really like the simplicity of Nexus and I am definitely not computer savvy, I just got my first one a month ago. I don’t understand what it is trying to say and it won’t even show me what’s wrong. I go to the file mentioned but there’s nothing to edit. I’ve never had this problem with the other games I’ve modded so it has something to do with Bannerlord or one of the Bannerlord mods (hence why I posted in this subreddit). Any answers would be awesome, I’ve spent the last hour on google trying to figure out what it is. submitted by /u/Ghostly-794 [link] [comments]

Trying to install Calradia 1403

I am completely stumped. I rewatched this tutorial video like 10 times. Reread all the instructions on the mod page. It just keeps crashing. I don't understand. I spent like 6 hours trying to get it to run. Please if anyone knows how to install it, help me. submitted by /u/PillarOfWamuu [link] [comments]

Location/Injury recovery issue?

Is this a known bug and if so is there a fix on console? I’ve been looking for Penton to get Phasos to Marry Apolyteana and possibly join the NE. However it’s been what seems like a year and his profile hasn’t update. I asked another lord about joining and was told “He’s currently recovering” but it has been forever. Any help is much appreciated. Thank you! submitted by /u/Diligent-Proposal-19 [link] [comments]

Bannerlords and modding

Hello everyone and a wonderful start to the week for yall. For quite some time I found joy in playing banner lords with mods on. Rot, adod, diplomacy and so many more. I stoped playing 2 months ago because of a move and construction in my new home. Since I came back 3 days ago to play again no mod is working. I would say I know what I am doing when I mod the game but I am not to sure anymore. My game versions align with the mods, the load orders are correct. But still my game is either crashing when it loads or when I want to start a new campaign or sandbox. Is anyone experiencing this as well or might have a solution which came up in the past couple of months? What changed and what do I have to do differently? Kinda miss my calradia. Thanks already for the advice. submitted by /u/Hermera9000 [link] [comments]

Person-tracking is completely broken all of the sudden??

it seems the tracking system in the leger has just stopped working recently on ps5, im trying to find someone and it keeps bouncing back and fourth between absurdly distant points in morthern kuzaitmlands amd western empire. as soon as i getmclosento one location it just changes "last seen" to the other. then changes back again, and again and again. i dont recall it ever being this bad before the update to how the leger works how exactly are you supposed to find people now? is there some new trick or is the game just broken again? submitted by /u/Gratia-Et-Gloria [link] [comments]

War

submitted by /u/TheBlindRabbit [link] [comments]

I am enlightened

submitted by /u/LowUnusual5582 [link] [comments]

Man

got this gem chasing them. gotta love when they run into dead ends and you get to corner the dumbasses lol submitted by /u/Busy-Following8768 [link] [comments]

Renown might be worth checking out now.

​ Free2play 2 weeks starting today. For those who don't know, this game is basically a Rust+melee slasher hybrid that failed miserable at release. Performance issues, missing features and wonky combat/balance. They resolved that in the last months. Check the long patchnotes since release. Honest concerns to be aware though: Combat still remains a hit and miss with the current system evening out the skill gap making it easier to play and understand for casual players or people generally new to melee slasher at the cost of the high skill ceiling used from mordhau or even chiv2 in that regard. Game still doesnt have raid times and official limits for group sizes (no official solo or duo servers). If you dont like the "one against all odds" playstile its recommended to find a group or some friends to play with. They are trying out a discord bot, that will warn you when you are getting raided, tho thats probably more beneficial to groups with varying aviability playtime...

Offensive sieges led by the AI are pure agony.

Somehow I got sniped at the start of the battle. Then I got to watch as our army of 1300ish, which is comprised of 800+ of my clans troops, get absolutely wrecked by catapults. Next time I'll just press auto resolve. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

Aim for the feet!

submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

Mod help

Hey guys, did a Google search but didn't have any luck on finding a fix. Downloaded mods - works all find - suddenly it just stops working. It crashed every now and again never an issue then after one crash went to load up and just wouldn't work. Tried unistalling the mods, the fresh game install, everthing only I could find but no fix. Any suggestions? submitted by /u/Grand_Chip_9572 [link] [comments]

Have I put myself in an impossible position…

As you can see I’m currently sandwiched between to massive armies. I’m a vassal of the Southern Empire on my first run. I’m thinking I should cut my losses and leave with my fiefs. I can’t keep fighting these wars on both sides like this. It keeps dividing too much attention away from either side so we keep losing a lot of ground. I was originally gonna try and take over the Sourhern Empire but I haven’t had a chance to and the Empress is still alive somewhere… submitted by /u/Historical-List-4503 [link] [comments]

how did sturgia even do this?

how did sturgia, one of the worst milataries, defeat khuzait? home of the khan guards? and why is odokh even battanian? (sorry for the photo instead of image, idk how to convert screenshot to my phone) submitted by /u/France4life123 [link] [comments]

New player help please

So I’m a new player and so far I love the game a lot. There is a lot of stuff the game fails to tell you/teach you, which sucks at times but for the most part I’m enjoying learning stuff for myself. However I’m not happy with my first character I created, I don’t love a lot of the stats/skills I allocated my points into so I want to start over. I plan on doing blacksmithing because I did none at the start and it seems good, other than that I want a build that revolves around making and controlling big strong armies. I don’t care about myself as an individual in combat as much. What should I focus my points into so that I get it right this time and don’t have to start over again? submitted by /u/Soggyhashbrowns [link] [comments]

Meet my 4th generation character (after 84 in-game years)

This is the longest play through I’ve ever done. Took so long because there was a lot of roleplay involved (Retinues, Dramalord, Hold Court, Distinguished Service etc.) This is Chief Saoirse (25) of the Aelarch Tribe. I plan to conquer the entire world with her character, mostly because I want to finally retire this campaign. Her father is Alan (57) -abdicated the Battanian throne, preferred to run caravans and go on adventures than to rule -learned banking from Imperial cities, raised the clan treasury from a few million to a hundred million (Xorberax Bank mod) Her grandfather is Finn (80, retired at the Retreat) -Inheritted the Battanian crown, won the Battanian civil war and unified all of Battania (Divided Kingdoms mod) -conquered half of Vlandia whilst fighting a unified Imperial alliance -retired when he finally caught a fatal sickness Her great-grandfather was Bowy (died 64) -crowned as High King for saving Battania, married Corein -enlisted as a soldier under th...

You people disgust me!

All I see on this sub is, "How do I kill my wife?", "How do I kill my King?". What happened to loyalty? What happened to romance? Maybe I'm just a simple man, but when I play this game there's a few things I do no matter what. I team up with CalaDawg and teach Dirthead the ancient Battanian technique of projectile induced dismounting. And I marry a nice Sturgian woman who I will love and protect until the day I die. Under absolutely NO circumstance do I use javelins for evil. God help any poor foolish AI who dares to capture my wife, because it won't be long before their head rolls. Call me old fashioned but I take the sacred vows of marriage seriously. submitted by /u/Friar_Corncob [link] [comments]

Future Empress Ira prefers being a tournament fighter if these are the fights she gets.

I'm playing this campaign as Ira, Rhagaea's daughter. The idea is that Ira is going on a worldly adventure to prove to everyone she should be the Empress of Calradia. And she's a very accomplished arena fighter. Rhagaea wants to marry Ira off to a responsible husband, but in my game Ira eloped with Kjarvon, a nord from Hvalvik. And they went on a seafaring adventure together. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

I love heavy Cav

submitted by /u/Full_Pause_3986 [link] [comments]

Bad man gang

I want to be a bad guy this time, sack, steal, attack caravans, and most importantly, i don't want my companions complaining about it, so, can you give me the names of the companion that wouldn't mind a bit of peasant blood? submitted by /u/No-Battle-9932 [link] [comments]

Rise of Rhodoks

submitted by /u/LowUnusual5582 [link] [comments]

Exhausted job options with the guildmaster. Wanted to know if it was a glitch.

I kept asking the guildmaster for jobs and after completing like 3-4 I can't ask him for jobs anymore, it doesn't pop up as an option. I would expect it to work like the lords where he would go "No I don't have any jobs for you" but the option for jobs does not appear. So I wanted to ask did I glitch out the guildmaster? If not do guildmasters have a set amount of jobs you can do for them before they're tapped out? submitted by /u/thraddrobal [link] [comments]

Overhaul Mods

Will there be or is there an overhaul mod for Bannerlord 2 but in the Elder Scrolls Universe? If not, that would be a great one to do. I can't even mod but one can hope for it haha. submitted by /u/_pjped_ [link] [comments]

A truly valiant effort

I think this is what you're supposed to do in a siege submitted by /u/SuccessAromatic7415 [link] [comments]

[THROAT SINGING INTENSIFIES]

submitted by /u/Gratia-Et-Gloria [link] [comments]

Svana of the Vagiroving (Canon Height)

Svana's is one of the only non-chopped faces in the game btw submitted by /u/Minute-Rutabaga-8348 [link] [comments]

Arena fights

Once I get to roughly 30 or over in arena wins, I just start to execute anyone that’s gets ahead of me in arena wins (with cheats), unfortunately caladog is now my first head roll this play thru (without cheats). He won’t stop winning and doing this back and forth since we both had roughly 24 (him) and 25 (me) so now I have to permanently stop him. Now we’re at 32 (him) 31 (me) submitted by /u/percival1812 [link] [comments]

Anybody else like to shield a handful of troops from the arrow storm

When outnumbered and on a defensive position, I like to stand in front of a few of my soldiers in the shield wall and shield them from the storm of arrows until the enemy gets close enough to bait them into charging us. Anybody else do this? submitted by /u/Godsbladed [link] [comments]

If you struggle with aiming a catapult, trying using photo mode to see where your shots land.

I saw this tip a while ago and finally used it for myself, and it really helped aim this thing when my visibility is obstructed by terrain. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

I can't even keep track of who is related to who atp

submitted by /u/Expert_Highway683 [link] [comments]

IDEA: Camps, Stealth Missions, and Ambushes

Now, stealth already exists in Bannerlord, but it could be improved upon. My idea is a complete overhaul to the system and how it handles stealth in general, instead of armies constantly moving for days, they might take short breaks, set up camps, and move after, BUT if you're able to come across and enemy camp, you could be given the opportunity to ambush it or attack at night. HOW THE BATTLE WORKS: If attacking during the day, Guards will see you instantly and sound their horns, giving around a 30-second period for archers to arrive around the line of the camp and open fire while infantry storm out from the gates, this is a riskier battle, but can work.. IF you have Archers using Fire Arrows, it could decrease the enemy morale, make preparation time even longer (Scrambling to put out the fire in their tents), or kill a few men, using a large amount of fire arrows could even burn down the entire camp, sending the army out into the field to fight you head on. If you choose...

Jesus Christ Be Praised!

I like to rename companions and Henry, Our Hero, Henry was true to his namesake. He's my master smith and a multi tournament winner. The mod for the Cross necklace is Viking Storm Armory. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

I might have just found the prettiest NPC

submitted by /u/DD88e [link] [comments]

Help wanted: Warlord needs help designing army

Vanilla Run(Console), Bannerlord Difficulty, Single Party, Companion/Clan only, Battle Death enabled for all. The idea is to fully customize and train an elite force to destroy all the mercenary clans Highlander Style. Also pissed at spawn priorities for large battles and heroes seem to be exempt from that. Rules of engagement: Clans can only be executed once all the members are held within our party and defeated by our party in combat. Got smithing to 275 and now working my way through the weapon tree unlocks. Clan name: The Wolverines 2 or 3 specialized groups with crafted weapons: The Maw (Skirmishers/ Personal Guard): 1h Falx Blade, shield, 2 large bags of jereeds The Scentbound (Archers): Noble bow, ? The Claws (?):? Ive only started on the first group for the campaign and once the next generation comes of age I'll start to build up the others im just lacking on what to equip/spec them with weapon wise. So far, I have everyone planned to be mounted for speed sake but dont ...

Mod help

Hey. Does anyone know about mod or a way that incerases the renown tresholds to rank up my clan ? Always felt it is too fast. Thanks. submitted by /u/Jirkislo [link] [comments]

I am not the main character in my own campaign.

This bloke was hired by a mercenary clan working for Rhagaea. Then he and Rhagaea fell in love and had 3 kids. Then he also fell in love with another women in Rhagaea's clan, and married her into the mercenary clan. I am not the main character, Euchor the Surgeon is. The mods that made this happen are Living Wanderers and Dramalord. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

Thinking about a career change

With a war on nearly every side and 5 years of being under appreciated by the south. Am thinking about moving up north or west submitted by /u/FunAdventurous5237 [link] [comments]

Can u get executed without character death disabled?

Hi guys! I am new here, and was starting my first playthrough as a sturgian. I have been having a blast, but before i go chopping heads i saw a video of a guy getting executed and his run ended. I have character death off, so as far as im concerned i can't die in battle. But some people are peskering me to separate their heads from their bodies. But i don't want my own head getting lost. So i was wondering, can you get executed with player death disabled? Or do they always take you prisoner? submitted by /u/Professional-Duty585 [link] [comments]

Divisions are changing in sieges

For some reason i when i go into sieges i set up my divisions and place them where i want but as soon as i start the siege the game auto reassigns the troops to other divisions. Can any one tell me how to prevent this? submitted by /u/unearthlyrelic [link] [comments]

Warband WSE2 and Diplomacy Reloaded

Hi folks looking for some guidance here. For context, not a total noob with gaming/modding but can't figure this one out, been using ai to try solutions but nothing seems to work. Problem: Installed diplomacy reloaded for warband, was great but crashed semi regularly. In particular, seiges with 1000+ soldiers would crash, which, after half an hour of churning through, makes the game too frustrating to play. I was using default diplomacy reloaded settings, no other mods and I have a legion 7 laptop with plenty of ram and processing power. Research online suggested issue was warband not recognising ram and but wse2 should increase the accessible/recognised ram and solve the crashes. I installed wse2 and ran diplomacy reloaded through the dedicated wse2 exe/launcher. It worked fine but a number of different tweaks were missing from when I just ran diplomacy by itself. Most notably, only had one companion in towns etc and the damage system seemed different. Not sure how exactly, bu...

Loading screen

I don't know if someone already said this but since I installed the "new" update it seems like each loading screen takes a lot more time to load than before. Is it me or is it a game problem? (I play on ps5) submitted by /u/Forsaken-Stuff477 [link] [comments]

Wasn’t sure I’d win this one

submitted by /u/KimchiVegemite [link] [comments]

Just came back to bannerlord 1.3 something after two years

And I love every improvement or changement so far. Well I am 1 hour into a new campaign but I liked th new stealth system and just looking at the encyclopedia relations seems a bit more complex. Loved also the new small things such as troops shouting down your orders. So far soon cool BUT There is one thing which really suck for me and that is the new light system. I really can't see shit in battles, unless with a sun shining at midday. Other than that impossible to fight in the shadows at dawn or even afternoon. And I can't tell if the ai is better or I simply suck. Please tell me there is a fix to this because battles are just becoming a frustrating nightmare... submitted by /u/Plopita [link] [comments]

A mod letting you have a personal elite guard?

I know there is (was?) a mod there you could have like a personal guard of 10 units in every battle. But is there any working mod out there that fix so you can have that, but also decide on your own what units shall be in it? Would be really cool as a king/emperor to actually having your own personal elite guards (of high tier units or maybe your companions) standing by your side in the battle no matter what. submitted by /u/Greedy_Sale_2838 [link] [comments]

Monchug was feeling generous today.

I'm playing with some mods that heavily restrict recruitment, so my army is almost entirely bandits and mercenaries. On land, Monchug's army would destroy mine, but this isn't a land battle and he gifted me several amazing prizes. The only way this could've been better is if Monchug died instead of his companion. submitted by /u/Glorf_Warlock [link] [comments]

Are Naute just better Legionary now ? I think they are and Legionaries need a buff

I have been testing quite a bit Naute vs Legionaries as I want to make a Infantry playthrough with Empire only units and I noticed Legionaries are just ass now. Naute even with worse armor just outperform and that even in battles where they are outnumbered and/or fight mixed armies against t5/t4 with archers and cav. Really was surprised by how good the Naute are compared to Legionaries or other infantry from other factions. submitted by /u/KolkanCova [link] [comments]

Mod that changes culture bonuses?

Cultures are horribly balanced, and most are completely useless. Is there a mod that changes/rebalances them? Give the nords an actually impactful boost when on water. Give Sturgians their snow boost back. Etc, etc. It sounds so much easier than all the massive overhauls out there, but somehow i can't find any. submitted by /u/Isphus [link] [comments]

Cant even load Vanilla

Im so confused with this game. Im new to mods. Ive played Realm of Thrones and Old Realms. Had some fun and now I want to go back to Vanilla....but I cant? My original game i thought I had multiple saves on, but it just shows one (im guessing they got saved over by auto save) but the original one doesnt work. I tried reloading it with same mods...then with no mods. Then tried loading the game as pure vanilla on a new save...still nothing. This is the crash report from loading my first playthrough. Can someone please help me again? submitted by /u/Last_Day2438 [link] [comments]

how many khuzait lords must I behead?

honest question. how many Khuzait lords must I permanently remove from the map in order to to stop their aggressive advance west. note: I dont want to kill most Khuzait lords because I dont want to make the map feel empty. Also just want to stop the advance west and north...... and south..... submitted by /u/frozengansit0 [link] [comments]

Buddy didn’t even last a year😂😭

submitted by /u/Slow-Squash8230 [link] [comments]

Cool idea for a game mechanic that involves bandits

I wish there was a way to like fund bandits like I could give them a lot of money and they would go cause problems for my enemies like real people in history did that just give like a couple thousand maybe a couple hundred thousand to some bandits and then they would go in like Mass to like my enemies lands like it would be cool well I could just bribe them to leave my villages alone like there's a lot you could do with this idea like you could give them money to go and migrate their forces to like a certain factions lands where they would attack villagers maybe even if you give them enough they would actively raid some villages submitted by /u/timtim_was_taken [link] [comments]

-1000 influence

submitted by /u/Finttz [link] [comments]

Using Mods - a 101 Guide

This is a general info guide intended to help new mod users get a jump start towards a good modded game experience. I’ll keep this high level as it’s not a wiki, but I can’t stress enough that you will need to do some research because mods aren’t always like an install and play DLC. Aka need a bit of TLC. 1. Mods work with specific versions of the vanilla bannerlord game. You must check the mod you want will work with your vanilla game version and if it’s DLC compatible. Google how to “lock” your game version for your store platform so game updates don’t break your modded game. 2. Mods can be dependent on other mods. You must check what version of the other mod you need and use that. You will need to check the load order, typically dependant mods go before the mod you want to use. 3. Mods can have code in them. You may need to unblock those files (dll files) so your pc knows to let them run. Google how to do this if you don’t know what to do. There are 100s of guides. 4. Manual...

Console controller and siege equipment commands in sieges. Please help.

I am trying to level up companions engineering during siege defense. I have tried to put then in small groups of 2-3 next to the catapult if I have a pre-deployment screen but they just stand next to the catapult while some other random garrison militia, man it instead when the battle starts. When you select a unit in the command screen and hover over a catapult you get the blue cog icon. What action should I be using next? I have tried just using right trigger (R2 PS5) on controller, nothing happens, I have tried charge and they run around the catapult in circles?! Someone mentioned you should put them in archery groups, and the game will likely deploy them (my companions are melee Cav). Any advice or tips on how to do this when you do and dont have a pre-deployment screen would be great. Thank you submitted by /u/Glittering-Mirror737 [link] [comments]

The forbidden technique

submitted by /u/Hikedaya [link] [comments]

Controller or K&M ?

I just bought the game on PS5 and I'm just wondering if controller is better or keyboard and mouse. The order button prompts do still show square triangle etc. eventhough I have my PS5 connected to a K&M but if K&M is much better than I'm willing to learn the buttons. submitted by /u/30werwerwer30 [link] [comments]

Intense Siege

I gotta say , i really enjoy battles in this game, there isn't any other that gives me such feeling of intensity! Got one of my castles besieged by Vlandia ofcourse.... so i rush in and break in to help defenders againts the Vlandian horde of doom. It was army of 1700 men ready to take this fief for their lords and about 800 soldiers at my side, garrison was mostly low tier but it helped along with militia. That was such long and intense battle, we managed to destroy one siege tower, unfortunetly neither me or ai could hit the other one... so we had to defend both gates and one side of the wall... luckily my troops were high tier and in a good places, where enemy numbers were to their disadvantage, cutting them slowly with minimal loses. But ofcourse at one point where i get my reinforcements i fumble by giving wrong command to wrong squad and soon after enemies flood the gate and kill the squad i just ordered... so we had to retreat to tower to make a last stand and oh boy ...

Today I learned if the game is paused you can move your army around with the arrow keys. When you let off, it goes back to pause.

submitted by /u/BoatParty8399 [link] [comments]

The ptsd is getting to him

He did just see about 1000 ppl die so it’s reasonable submitted by /u/Pleasant_Morning4344 [link] [comments]

Has anyone seen this many sheep’s before?

I’ve never s en anything like this! submitted by /u/Educational-Bison381 [link] [comments]

Finally, I can play the game.

https://preview.redd.it/l5o0pq6kfzlg1.jpg?width=1920&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=f3f2c4941961df5d3a6cf848333bfd34c70ffdac Brought to you by Banks of Calradia submitted by /u/Too_Caffinated [link] [comments]

I may need to use the Diplomacy mod

submitted by /u/Lilac0 [link] [comments]

First run starting vlandian Kingdom

since these pics I've converted all but quraz. they own the last town and I've made peace for the time being to try and get some more castles for my new vassels to own submitted by /u/No_Manufacturer_364 [link] [comments]

Retinues mod has the most compatibility I've ever seen for a mod that does so much

That's it. That's all I have to say. It's just really really impressive. If you haven't tried the retinues mod, then you should. It has 2 versions, one for war sails and for 1.1.12 or whatever the version most mods are on. It just works really well. It even displays modded cultures properly somehow. It just works. submitted by /u/FirstTheEighthPillar [link] [comments]

Istiana’s Plan

Hey butterlords, the Khuzaits always tend to steamroll every faction in my campaigns. So I decided to give them the Dragon Banner to eventually have all 3 Imperial factions declare war on them. I waited until the conspiracy quests began and I’m currently at around 1200/2000 for the conspiracy bar. My question is once all 3 Imperial factions declare war on the Khuzaits, can I leave the faction for them fight this war? Or will the quest fail? I gave them the Dragon Banner and attempted to leave but a prompt popped up saying leaving the Khuzaits will fail the quest. Thanks submitted by /u/dukegeorge107 [link] [comments]

Problem

Hi guys i facing this problem everytime i tried to open the Game and play? Does anyone have had this problem before? And how can i solve It, i would really appreciate some help Sorry if i write incorrectly englis is not my first lenguaje submitted by /u/Western_Wash_2584 [link] [comments]

Pov: cant get mods on console, so you take it out on the bandits

while youre here, yall have any music recommendations for battle/doing hideouts? submitted by /u/friednoodlesnrice [link] [comments]

My best companion. Leadership is low, but his roguery is OP

Although, with his entire body weight against my arm, it makes it hard to attack mid battle submitted by /u/McWeaksauce91 [link] [comments]

The Aserai Vanguard Faris - most deadly army unit in game atm in my opinion.

A bit of context. I love playing this game, it has incredible re-playability and for me this is a hallmark of a great game (around 1800 hrs plus). I have played Banner Knights only armies, X-bow only armies, Fian and Khans Guard only armies, Wildlings, infantry only armies and a mix of all the above. After a while they all become a little repetitive in setup, the composition below has been the most fun out of all the above by far. For about the last 2 years, I ignored Cav and just use Infantry and Archers, as archers were king and i didnt like having to micro manage cav. Watching them get stuck in infantry lines and dying was heartbreaking. Thats until one of the latest patches which enhanced Jav accuracy as we all know. I watched one of Tactical Enlightenments videos on the best Cav and he showed Faris stomping everything. I thought I would give them a try and Wow. I run 80% Vanguard Faris and 20% Manavilions, they thump everything. Faris will circle and chuck their Javs creating a...

why does this look good with every outfit

submitted by /u/Minute-Rutabaga-8348 [link] [comments]

What's going on here:o

submitted by /u/Expert_Highway683 [link] [comments]

Recruiting noble troops in a nutshell

submitted by /u/Electronic_Drive_97 [link] [comments]

Graphics bugged

submitted by /u/JackSHalifax [link] [comments]

Penton bug - unable to marry my beloved Apolatea.

Anyone else having this issue / bug in their playthroughs since the recent patch? When I start sandbox or campaign Penton is / has been recently captured. Normally they will respawn after a certain amount of time and start building up their army etc. But he just teleports between his holdings, never comes out and never raises an army (even years later) This creates a bit of an issue when trying to marry Apolatea as I am able to pass dialogue checks for marriage, but when I go see the big man (eventually appears in one of his fiefs for a day), he offers me someone else instead of "lets discuss marriage terms". Just to be clear, she is not a fugitive, married, or in an army, etc. Bit of a bummer as she has insane Engineering, Med and Steward stats. Also bit a of a blow to the Northern empire as he is one of their best generals imo. submitted by /u/Glittering-Mirror737 [link] [comments]

The west will rule Calradia!

submitted by /u/Infamous_Fault_7023 [link] [comments]

Wife recommendations with great steward/medic/trade skills for governor

I just got this game and had just strated to explore an empire playthrough and saw the skills of this maiden and my eyes almost popped oit with that massive medic skill. Are there other ladies that have really high int and social skills that you can recommed? It would be realy nice to have her as a governor. submitted by /u/-The10thShadow- [link] [comments]

Will this ever be fixed?

I know it’s my own fault for not having an auto save made every second but come on, I defeat two massive armies and get in a groove then boom at the end of fighting another army it does this and crashes my game setting me back 20 minutes. submitted by /u/woodenfloor12 [link] [comments]

Open Letter to Taleworlds from a Multiplayer veteran

Introduction: In this post I aim to find a way to allow both the Multiplayer community to thrive and grow, while at the same time freeing Taleworlds of the responsibility of updating and maintaining the Multiplayer mode. Here I've not come to suggest gameplay or balancing changes, but to add simple additions that would give us more freedom and how and where we play. I hope and even beg the dev team to read this thoroughly, as I think it would be a positive change for everyone. Current problems I think we're facing Staleness. The last time Multiplayer has had a substantial update was years ago, and we've been playing the same maps and modes over and over, server still crash every few games making players ragequit or get frustrated. Of course the solution was simple: Custom servers. As a consequence of Custom Servers the community thrived using mods, clans had their own reunion places and event servers, we've got matchmaking skimrish custom servers which allows us t...

Just lost my father in-law

Today I just lost a good friend. Grykka Kjolding took me into his service when I was a younger man he even let me marry his daughter when I gained respect and renown. Now The Valkyries have carried him off into the great halls of Valhalla. So Drink up my friend and I’ll have some interesting tales when next we meet submitted by /u/FunAdventurous5237 [link] [comments]

Player settlement mod

The settlements i build functions properly apart from one thing. They never get besieged. They have quite a lot of defenders so that might be why, the villages surrounding gets raided. But I’m wondering, is there a thing that these settlements dont get sieged or is it just chance? And what should I do? submitted by /u/BreadyMFF12 [link] [comments]

Tactics and Trade in bannerlord

Hello, im fairly new to bannerlord, but i have played warband. So in Warband, usually the companion with the higher skill in the party, would be in charge of that role. (taking over from the party leader for said skills). In bannerlord, there are roles in the clan which means the quarter master for steward, surgeon for medicine etc.. But what about the tactics and trades? Does autoresolve depends on your tactic skill, or the companion with the highest tactics in your party? Same for trades, does buying/selling goods depends on your trade skill or the highest of the companion's? Thanks submitted by /u/Harry_1302 [link] [comments]

So since I was a kid in ‘85-‘86

I was exposed to this insane future world. John Connery world. Just chaos and robots and flying machines and all sorts of crap. Since that moment, me personally, I have never ever been satisfied with any attempt to re-create this world and that emotion. Even Helldivers hasn’t. Just robots in complete control. Not Neo and the machine city. Just nothing engulfed me like that original future world experience I had as a child all those years ago. And then the Valdis Sector and this entire new campaign happened. I know it’s not on earth but I feel like I’m John Connor every single place I drop. I finally can say “so this is the war. These are the battles humanity has to fight in the future. This is how we feel when fighting for our survival. The overwhelming odds”. The insane amount a machines and machine types. Cause these freaking worlds are NUTS. Every victory feels like an accomplishment lol. Devs. If you read this. Thank you for this awesome experience. I didn’t think I’d ever feel l...