Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Looking for a mod

Hey guys I know these posts are frequent but I need help.

Looking for a mod that is Native+, has formations, and is not fantasy. I have Floris Evolved and I like many aspects of it but I hate the script errors and combat seems harder/weirder (my mounted swings are really slow). I get crushed in tournaments.

I am new to the game and have been playing Diplomacy but there are annoying bugs with the auto loot.

I consider playing PoP but it is fantasy and I hear it is very hard, I still suck at this game. Any suggestions? I dig the Native game but it seems empty compared to some of these mods I have tried and I really want formations instead of just charging and losing men.

Any help is welcome!!!



Submitted April 25, 2017 at 04:49PM by CovertOwl http://ift.tt/2pjmeBi

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]