Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

New ways to play PoP?

So in my current game Ive conquered about a third of the map, killed a few of the crazy big minor faction armies and turned my CKHO troops into unkillable death machines. Ive done everything i wanted to do and conquering the rest of pendor just seems like a pointless grind. Im wanting to start over and do something new but what could i do differently? How do i make things interesting in a new playthrough?

Ive tried other mods like perisno and laigle but i cant seem to immerse myself with them like i did with PoP, they're not even 1/10th as enjoyable as PoP imo.



Submitted April 25, 2017 at 10:39PM by taryn71 http://ift.tt/2qcPib6

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]