Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

I just can’t stand Khuzait.

I just can’t stand Khuzait.

I find this kingdom to be the toughest kingdom to battle by far. Especially when they start gaining power because the stupid AI for Sturgia just stands around drooling as their fiefdom gets taken over.

I’m a merc and thought I’d like to help Sturgia regain some land. I am a group of 165 with weak siege skills but I ended up being able to build four trebuchets and beat down the defenders of Sibir. WHILE I was doing this for Sturgia they had parties and parties just passing by me. I assumed a few might join to help, but nope.

I just don’t get it. I want to become their vassal so I can combine the parties into an army to lay waste and gain their lands back. But I don’t want to join, I’m more inclined to attack them now.

There’s no question here, just a rant lol

submitted by /u/Party-Delay9964
[link] [comments]


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]