im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]
Hey everyone. I just have to ask. Anyone else found this community to be one of the least toxic and most enjoyable Reddit communities out there?? Thanks to everyone for being awesome.
[link] [comments]
Comments
Post a Comment