Skip to main content

ps5) how can i get 1tier nord banners?

im currently king of the nords and all the nord clans are my side now. how can i farm 1 tier nord banners? submitted by /u/Humble-Conclusion-54 [link] [comments]

Best Mod that doesn't have "artificial difficulty"

Hi, im on satellite internet now. I can only afford to download 1 mod this month. Having recently started playing M&B again I'm trying to decide between Floris/Pendor/Viking Conquest.

I like going into battles, however,

Ideally The mod im trying to play wont:

Penalize me by killing off my most veteran units when auto simulating a 20v100 battle I curb stomp in.

Will have lots of empire building (adviser, diplomacy, extra town management features)

I would rather not have a giant map just for the shits of it (I played a land of fire and ice many moons ago and it seemed like too big)

Bigger battle sizes with formations and better ai.

Would appreciate advice :)



Submitted April 23, 2017 at 09:15PM by YmonAsterZ http://ift.tt/2oAuEkG

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

TaleWorlds Forums

Back when Bannerlord was announced, I vaguely remember that, in the announcement thread, people were discussing the choice of the title "Bannerlord." Does anyone else remember that? It was a useless topic to discuss, but I kept coming back because I was so hyped about the game and was hoping for more information about it. Submitted December 23, 2018 at 06:27AM by Genghis-Swan http://bit.ly/2PXSwvf

Worth a post.

These loading screen dudes are always looking at me like they’re judging me submitted by /u/Illustrious-Club1291 [link] [comments]